Welcome To The New Zkl

And don't you DARE read anything in here! It's all secret--er, I mean, BORING. Yes. Very boring stuff. You wouldn't be interested. No sir, nothing important in this forum. Really! I mean it! Wait, don't touch that link! Stop! Noooooo!
Latest Topic: Welcome to the phpBB version of ZKL
Luna Manar
baboon keeper

Post by Luna Manar »

(this is also posted on the news section of the homepage)

Hey everyone. This is Luna, your friendly ZKL Greeter (and occasional lurker).

One minute I'm checking my e-mail on a Tuesday morning and the next thing I know I'm an admin and my webspace is the new host for Zookeeper's Lounge, and we're all trying desperately to transfer the forum from one site to two others. I'm not certain I quite understand how I came to be in this position, but, what the heck, here I am, and here we go.

As you probably noticed, ZKL has a new home now, as well as some new admins. Some of you might be a little confused as to how this happened so fast and why; I'll try to explain. It's a bit of a story, so bear with me.